Skip to content

2023 Member of the Year Nominees Announced!

2023 Member of the Year Nominees Announced!

Congratulations to these South Tampa Chamber members who were nominated for Member of the Year! 

Cassandra D'Addio
David Steinberg
Jorge Ugarte
Marybeth Anglin
Tara Moody

Voted on by the members of the South Tampa Chamber of Commerce, this award began in 2016 and is presented to the member who leads by example and honors the mission of our organization both with in the Chamber and in the South Tampa community. The recipient MUST to be a chamber member who has been in good standing for more than 1 year.

The Member of the Year will be announced at the South Tampa Chamber Annual Meeting & Awards on February 9th.
Event information can be found HERE.

Leave a Comment
* Required field

Scroll To Top